Reviews For Billie
Title: Part 15

One of my favourites. I've actually read it a few times. You too are one of my favourites. Please keep on writing.

Reviewer: Vaanya69 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/11/18 07:23 am
Title: Part 15

yeah, i see you're absolutely like-minded. i don't give a damn about the centre stuff and how they fight raines and everything. I'm definitely also all for the realtionships. and i loved also the scenes with broots and mp and sam - you're such a master of capturing all the thing that pass between people. thanks so much, so fucking much for this ride, I am truly stunned by the beauty of this story.

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/14 02:37 pm
Title: Part 14

omg!! so good

 

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/14 02:21 pm
Title: Part 13b

"take the sheets" - was laughing soo hard. and also when he warned her that he's going to say that he loves her - my heardt was meling and i am grinning like an idiot. this such a wonderful chapter i can't even begin to tell you. that sex scene - omg i am soo impressed how you do it, how you capture so much feeling and fears and passion and everything.. its soo good

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/14 02:04 pm
Title: Part 13a

soo beautful the way he thinks of her, so wonderful how he finds out that he's becoming a father and so heart-breakingly beautiful how she's struggling. and i love that mostly wordless  dynamic between her and syd. lovely!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/14 01:44 pm
Title: Part 12

wow, what a plot! hard work, defenitely - love it: she's pregnant!!!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/14 09:45 pm
Title: Part 11

oh i was laughing soo hard when billie mentionioned the wall behind that poor bed. all these chapters are just fuckung genius, there's no other word for it. sooo unbelievable awesome. thanks so much

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/14 07:16 pm
Title: Part 6

awesome, just wow!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/14 01:25 am
Title: Part 4

sooo beautiful! i knew something like that was coming, and i love billie's perspective. but i'm really curious what is waiting for them to know from her..

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/14 12:51 am
Title: Part 3

oh so goood, I'm drooling here, you're the master of smut, really. awesome. and so in character for them. this is how it should be.

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/14 12:35 am
Title: Part 2

making them high was billie's best idea ever. so taunt and stressed, they needed a little stumble to decomoress and thus being able to feel themselves, their emotions and their passion for eachother again. and tj´hat sex scene is soo wonderful!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/14 12:12 am
Title: Part 1

I loved the story. Big fan of your's. I hope you are still willing to write more.

Reviewer: ADM Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/03/12 04:54 pm
Title: Part 15

Wow - just read this in 1 sitting (even knowing it wasn't finished) and loved it!  You're right in your last author's note too, the character interaction is far more interesting than the Centre politics.

I hope you come back to it soon!

Reviewer: Jane Q. Doe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/10 05:47 pm
Title: Part 15

Great story! If any updates, I can't wait to read the next adventure set to this.  The great aunt character would've been nice to hear more of a history on her as well. More of Catherine's relatives would be a nice addition in this pretendercentre.

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/01/10 02:25 am
Title: Part 15

awesome story!!! Just recently got into Prentender Fanfic...this is by far the best!

Reviewer: TJ Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/10 12:40 am
Title: Part 15

Love it!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/08/09 05:08 pm
Title: Part 15

HI GINGER. LOVED THIS STORY. PLEASE UPDATE SOON. WAITING ANXIOUSLY FOR THE CONCLUSION.

Reviewer: LAHIRI Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/04/08 04:43 am
Title: Part 15

I loved this story. I laughed of course when I read authors note. I also find it the least interesting of tP. I just wanted them together.

Reviewer: DarkAngel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/02/07 01:53 pm
Title: Part 1

Ginger this is just too good to let go unfinished. Perhaps one of these days, when you are snowed in or stuck inside for a weekend?????

I've read and reread it so many times but it remains a favorite--even unfinished. ;-)

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/01/07 08:48 pm
Title: Part 15

I know, I know, caveat emptor; I shouldn't have clicked on a link that said that the story wasn't complete.  I couldn't help it, though, as I've just discovered this site and loved everything else of yours that I've read so far.  (I would comment on each and every one, but I figured that would be spamming.)  I understand that authors don't like to be poked and prodded for new updates and this was a long time ago, but I figured it couldn't hurt to say that I really enjoyed this and would be interested to read the conclusion.  Well, I'm off to read the rest of your stories!

Reviewer: meredith44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/06 04:17 pm
Title: Part 15

Yes, precisely! "Billie" is one of my faves, if not THE fave, out of all your stories... I bet you only have an epilogue, or a spare chapter or two to write. Get on it, girl! ^_______^ It's been wayyyy too long... (btw, if you're every here anymore, this is Missrule from FFnet, to whom you recommended this tP fanfic archive... maybe I should go bug you over at FFnet...)

Reviewer: Isyss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/04/06 09:51 pm
Title: Part 1

nice story :) it's realy nice. is the end coming soon?

Reviewer: Charlotte Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/09/05 12:21 pm
Title: Part 1

Ginger, I love this story every time I read it and I tend to read bits and pieces of it every time I check to see if it's been updated yet (hint, hint :) ). The smut is hot and the interaction between all the characters is so great.

Reviewer: Loon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/05 03:00 am
Title: Part 15

Okay, Ginger, I've waited long enough. When are you gonna finish this? Please say soon, pretty please with ice cream and sprinkles and all the good stuff on top. :-)

Reviewer: Dianne Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/05 05:08 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.