Title: Sleepyhead

Awww, mean Miss Parker!  =(

But very well written.  =)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/10 07:52 am
Title: Sleepyhead + 8 and a half

Hey Rachell!

 

You did such a splendid job with his!! I can't wait to see how it's going to be continued.. see we told you would do and kick ass!! :P 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much KaiteQ!  I'm glad you enjoyed it. Believe me this was a tough challenge, but Sarah kept me in line and with threats from Jacs re: the word limit, I was really sweating it.

 MP.jpg

Reviewer: KatieQ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/07 07:40 pm
Title: Sleepyhead + 8 and a half

Looking good RaChell, looking good. Especially like Lyle's little rant about viruses.

So who's gonna grab the next chapter? 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Glad you enjoyed Lyle.  That's quite a compliment coming from my beta reader.  Now you can stop beating me with that foam pointy stick of yours.  (smiling) 

OK so who is next? MP.jpg

Reviewer: Manoline Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/06/07 03:47 am
Title: Sleepyhead + 8 and a half

Mr. Parker really is "Father of the Year" material, isn't he? Nice chapter, you kept them wonderfully in character, esp. Mr Parker and Raines.

So, who's doing the next chapter? 



Author's Response:

Oh I like that Cathy!  "Father of the Year!"  Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the compliments re: staying in character.

Don't know who is doing the next chapter but it isn't me!  I was poked, bullied and etc into doing this one!  And then Jacs wanted to play Lyle and take a finger or toe for every 100 words I was over.

MP.jpg

Reviewer: Cathy Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30/06/07 12:00 am
Title: Sleepyhead + 8 and a half

Hi RaChell!

This was really good.  Poor Miss Parker, can't she see what kind of person "daddy" is?

Well done!

Anna



Author's Response:

Thank you Anna!  I'm glad you enjoyed it, esp. the part re: Daddy Parker.  I tried very hard to keep him 'in character'.  (grin)

Sooo when will we see another story from you? 

MP.jpg

Reviewer: AJeff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/06/07 10:21 pm
Title: Sleepyhead +6

This was an awesome continuation of the Sleepyhead saga!!! I loved it.

Reviewer: jacci Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/07 07:20 pm
Title: Sleepyhead + 7

You're very sweet Sarah but you are a hard act to follow.  You really wrapped this chapter up nicely and yet you left the reader begging for more.  That's a awfuly big order to fill!  (throwing soft centered chocolates to Sarah as her Muse trys to intercept them)  And I see from your response to Whashaza, I have no choice.

 



Author's Response:

Yay, I caught one!

Oh please, you're just procrastinating. You and I both know you'll do great. And you're right, backing out was removed as an option a long time ago, better get used to it.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/07 08:20 pm
Title: Sleepyhead + 7

MP.jpgTaDa!  It's finaly on Missing Pieces!  Excellent!  Great chapter Sarah and you really did this all on your own!  I like your characters and the way you wrapped up some of the 'missing pieces' (winks and throws chocolates and roses at Sarah's and her Muse's feet)

OK, now the big question is ... how am I to follow you????



Author's Response:

Oh thanks RaChell! *tries to grab chocolate but Muse kicks me in the gut and takes everything, then runs to hide* Hey!

And you say I don't give myself enough credit...  You'll do great, and I have the inside information to prove it ;)

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/07 05:35 pm
Title: Sleepyhead + 7

Good beginning.



Author's Response:

Thanks Afroupean!

RaChell will be doing the next chapter, so be on the lookout for Sleepyhead +8 

Reviewer: afroupean Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/07 10:12 am
Title: Sleepyhead + 7

Good update to the sleepyhead saga. Left a lot of possibilities for the next one which I gather is your beta. Liked it.

Author's Response:

Oh thanks Whashaza! 

Yes, RaChell said she'd be doing SL+8, and I'll make sure she's keeping that promisse

Reviewer: whashaza Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/06/07 04:49 am
Title: Sleepyhead + 7

This is such a fascinating twist to the story. Each layer has added more depth, but you have offered a very plausible answer behind the riddles and mystery behind the sickness. Wonderful job, Sarah!

Author's Response:

Oh thank you so much Kat!

I spent some time trying to figure out what would make the Centre intentionally make Jarod sick, nice to hear it made sense to other people than myself

Reviewer: Thunderchild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/07 04:55 am
Title: Sleepyhead + 7

Yay you, that is great Sarah, I loved it. Fantastic job!!

Author's Response: That is a grand compliment coming from the SL-Queen, the starter of all of this. Thanks Jacci :)

Reviewer: jacci Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/07 04:39 am
Title: Sleepyhead +6

Miss Parker praying to the "porcelain god"!  Poor Miss Parker.

Reviewer: Patricia_D Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/07 08:16 pm
Title: Sleepyhead +6

You did a great job of continuing the story line.  it's interesting and exciting!  Love how you left it hanging at the end, it can go in so many directions!  MP.jpg

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/07 02:25 pm
Title: Sleepyhead + 5

Wow!  Talk about suspense!  Surely you can't kill Jarod off.


Author's Response: Who me??? You could always write sleepyhead +6 and save his sorry ass.. heehe

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/07 08:53 pm
Title: Sleepyhead +2

Very nicely done.  You do Lyle well.


Author's Response: Thank you very much RaChell, i am very glad you liked him, and thanks for reveiwing!

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/07 08:31 pm
Title: Sleepyhead + 5

Interesting! I hope there is more?


Author's Response: therewill be more. just not by me! I think Tinaz claimed +6.. Jarod is in her hands.. check out the SIm thread for that...

Reviewer: Patricia_D Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/07 02:28 pm
Title: Sleepyhead +2

I just knew you would bring Lyle into the saga.. it's no fun without him sticking around. ;)

Author's Response: lol, thanks katie!! ofc its no fun with out lyle, he is the core of fun lol

Reviewer: KatieQ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/07 08:26 pm
Title: Sleepyhead + 4

So good to read you again!!

I'm happy that you had great holidays!! You have been lucky to come when it started to snow!!^^

I'll wait for your sequels to the other stories!

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/02/07 11:17 am
Title: Sleepyhead + 4

Great story!  Loved it, intense, exciting and so heart rendering.  You can feel her angst and while I'm not sure...I can't be certain here... but I think I almost feel her flu like .......Opps!  Gotta run!

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/02/07 10:17 am
Title: Sleepyhead + 4

I just love what you have done with my Sleepyhead. This was a fantastic chapter indeed. And fitted so perfectly in. Just brilliant.

Reviewer: jaccione Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/02/07 07:42 am
Title: Sleepyhead Plus 3

The only words that can desribe this is very calculating and controlled.  I can see this happening.


Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I am glad that you liked it!

Hugs~Arls

Reviewer: Patricia_D Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/02/07 11:51 pm
Title: Sleepyhead Plus 3

Nicely done. Very intense. Great story line, very realistic and well thought out.

Author's Response:

Why thank you so much, it all started with Jacs and her challange.

I do tend to go intense when writing and get sloppy with my spelling and stuff.

Glad this is readable and enjoyable at the same time.

Hugs~Arls

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/02/07 12:06 am
Title: Sleepyhead Plus 3

I just LOVE what you have done with this. It is completely awesome and the potential is now unlimited.... yay you

Author's Response:

Ohhh lookie at all the fun toys here!! This is soo cools! Okay I am babbling...I am sooo happy to have kudos from a real Pretender Super Fan, wow that's sweet!

PS I couldn't resist the urge to keep Sleepyhead Alive!

PS x's 2 - Who's next?

Reviewer: jaccione Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 09:26 pm
Title: Sleepyhead minus one

I love this story Arls, in future I think you can write all mine for me.

Author's Response:

Thanks Jacs but you know that I could never have done it without you!!!

Hugs~Arls

Reviewer: jaccione Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/01/07 09:57 pm
No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.