Reviews For Leaving Blue Cove
Title: Leaving Blue Cove

Islamabad is among cities that are sought after among Pakistan Tour Operators and visitors worldwide seeking the most affordable and cost-effective accommodations ❤️. It is so due to its numerous advantages. “Islamabad Escorts” ’ offers the best of everything to make any tour or travel package worth it. With luxurious hotel rooms and air-conditioned rooms, luxurious rooms, and exquisite cuisine prepared by world-class chefs, “Escorts in Islamabad” 😍 have always been a pleasure for their customers. Islamabad is situated in the middle of the city and is within easy reach of major sites like the Museum, Vibrant Market, City Palace, Spice Market, Film City ’. That is the reason behind the popularity of many customers all over the globe. If you want to spend a night with our girls than contact us ☎ [03002456969] at Call or WhatsApp 24/7.In 2007 Escort, located in Islamabad, was established as a provider of services to numerous young and future college “Call Girls in Islamabad” ’ seeking a relationship. The small business was founded with a woman as the main owner. With time, this modest business has evolved into a large beauty company that offers a variety of services to its customers. High-Profile “Islamabad call girl” 🥀 services are ideal for the requirements and preferences of a variety of customers. They offer a variety of services that are suitable for various types of events ”️ ”️.this modest business has evolved into a large beauty company that offers a variety of services to its customers. High-Profile “Islamabad call girl” 🥀 services are ideal for the requirements and preferences of a variety of customers. They offer a variety of services that are suitable for various types of events ”️ ”️.this modest business has evolved into a large beauty company that offers a variety of services to its customers. High-Profile “Islamabad call girl” 🥀 services are ideal for the requirements and preferences of a variety of customers. They offer a variety of services that are suitable for various types of events ”️ ”️.

 

Reviewer: Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29/11/21 07:35 am
Title: Meeting Place

An abrupt end but a happy end and I'm happy about that. Thank you for sharing these stories with us..

Reviewer: Christoph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/04/20 10:02 pm
Title: Meeting Place

Uh.... they got some explaining to do.

Reviewer: Christoph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/04/20 10:00 pm
Title: Meeting Place

This takes me right back, this same old conundrum, their circumstances. I really enjoy this.

Reviewer: Christoph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/04/20 09:59 pm
Title: Meeting Place

Aw so many shippery feels here. Melanie. Jarod Jarod Jarod.

Reviewer: Christoph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/04/20 09:57 pm
Title: Meeting Place

Wow that took a turn with Jarod's arrival. ;)

Reviewer: Christoph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/04/20 09:56 pm
Title: Meeting Place

I like how it isn't awkward at all for them to all be together. It's really good.

Reviewer: Christoph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/04/20 09:54 pm
Title: Memo

Oh! I'm so glad there is another part to this. The suspence is so hard.

Reviewer: Christoph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/04/20 09:52 pm
Title: Worst Nightmare

The quote sounded perfect to me. You got it right.

Reviewer: Christoph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/04/20 09:50 pm
Title: Worst Nightmare

Such short amazing chapters. I do hope Jarod will be ok.

Reviewer: Christoph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/04/20 09:49 pm
Title: Happiness

I think the second is the same as first? I love it. Jarod is so sweet to help her.

Reviewer: Christoph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/04/20 09:48 pm
Title: Happiness

Oh I love it. I like how you have them doing normal things and ...being in love and togehter.

Reviewer: Christoph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/04/20 09:47 pm
Title: Leaving Blue Cove

Thank you.

Reviewer: Javed Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/05/16 05:47 am
Title: Meeting Place

Does it end here?  or is there another part?

Author's Response: Sorry about that. This was part of a Leaving Blue Cove Series. It does end with this one on chapter 6. It started with Happiness and ended with Meeting Place. I since added that it was part of a series and put the links in.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/07 08:11 pm
Title: Memo

I take it this is chapter 2 of Worst Nightmare?  Nice touch.

Author's Response: This is part three of the series. Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/07 08:10 pm
Title: Worst Nightmare

Nice but choppy.  It seems that your story is broken up.  You need to put some notes on where this continues.

Author's Response: Thank you for telling this. I since added that this was part of a series and added the links to where the next part is.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/07 08:09 pm
Title: Happiness

This is sweet even if I perfer Jarod and Miss Parker together.  It was a delightful story and one you could imgaine happening if Thomas hadn't been killed.   Nice work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/07 08:06 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.